Brimhall Logo
- 0 Items
1-866-338-4883

 

banner13


THE COMMON DENOMINATOR IN ALMOST
ALL CHRONIC DYSFUNCTION!

 
Join us for a webinar on August 14, 2018 at
6:00 PM Az and Pacific Time
7pm Mountain
8 pm Central

9 pm Eastern
Register now!
Join us for a webinar featuring John Brimhall, DC, FIAMA, DIBAK, Formulator and Patent holder and Douglas Grant B.S., ACSM. 

1. Decreased ability to handle stress 
2. Mental fog with poor memory and difficulty concentrating 
3. Morning and afternoon fatigue, lack of stamina 
4. Abdominal fat that doesn’t go away, no matter what you do 
5. Low libido 
6. Cravings for sweets or salty food 
7. Hypoglycemic (low blood sugar) 
8. Dizziness when getting up from a sitting or lying position 
9. High blood pressure and rapid heartbeat 
10. Signs of premature aging and not able to hold a Chiropractic Adjustment 
11. Recurrent infections and poor wound healing 

THE ADRENAL GLANDS AND THE OHS PREDIGESTED OHS FORMULA, OPTI-ADRENAL, FOR UP TO 300% MORE ABSORPTION AND INCREASED RESULTS WITH LESS #’S OF CAPSULES OR TABLETS
 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

 

 

Register now for the webinar!

register_now